Bestyrelsesformand
Jesper Juhl
Præsentation
Mobil: 21 66 19 36
Formand@vgf89.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Kasserer
Jesper Juhl
Præsentation
Mobil: 21 66 19 36
Formand@vgf89.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bent Borg Jakobsen
Præsentation
Mobil.: 30 72 47 03 
Bents@brevkasse.net 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bettina Lydersen
Præsentation
Mobil: 61 68 23 94
Husly31@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Karin Green
Præsentation
Mobil: 26 15 74 88
Karin.soegaard@skolekom.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Marlene Ostenfeldt Jensen
Præsentation
Mobil: 41 85 58 96
Marleneostenfeldt@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Natacha Rødbro Bengtsen
Præsentation
Mobil: 23 66 17 25 
Nrbengtsen@hotmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Tanja Pedersen
Præsentation
Mobil: 28 26 14 71 
Tj_tanjapedersen@hotmail.com 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Suppleant
Kristoffer Traberg
Præsentation
Mobil: 61 76 78 20
Kristoffertraberg@hotmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mads Maretty Sørensen
Præsentation
Mobil: 31 41 86 51
Madsmaretty89@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Administration
Nickolaj Berthelsen
Præsentation
Mobil: 53 54 85 62
Nicko0204@hotmail.com

EDB / KlubModul / Facebook
Se hele beskrivelsen
Per Ibsen
Præsentation
Mobil: 23 96 97 64
Kasserer@vgf89.dk 

Se hele beskrivelsen
Teamchef
Bent Busk
Præsentation
Mobil: 22 19 30 50
Teamchef@vgf89.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Sportschef
Janneke Lanng
Præsentation
Mobil: 26 70 54 29
Jannekelanng@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen

Om VGF89 - Vestjysk Gymnastikforening

KUN MED BREDDEN - FÅR VI ELITEN