Bestyrelsesformand
Jesper Juhl
Præsentation
Mobil: 21 66 19 36
Formand@vgf89.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Næstformand
Bent Borg Jakobsen
Præsentation
Næstformand
Mobil.: 30 72 47 03 
Bents@brevkasse.net 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Kasserer
Jesper Juhl
Præsentation
Mobil: 21 66 19 36
Formand@vgf89.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Sekretær
Tanja Pedersen
Præsentation
Sekretær
Mobil: 28 26 14 71 
Tj_tanjapedersen@hotmail.com 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bettina Lydersen
Præsentation
Mobil: 61 68 23 94
Husly31@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Karin Green
Præsentation
Mobil: 26 15 74 88
Karin.soegaard@skolekom.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Natacha Rødbro Bengtsen
Præsentation
Mobil: 23 66 17 25 
Nrbengtsen@hotmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Steen Broberg
Præsentation
Mobil: 24 24 09 86
Steenbj@live.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Suppleant
Mads Maretty Sørensen
Præsentation
Mobil: 31 41 86 51
Madsmaretty89@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mie Rathkjen
Præsentation
Mobil: 20 12 06 73
Rathkjen94@hotmail.com 
 
 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Administration
Nickolaj Berthelsen
Præsentation
Mobil: 53 54 85 62
Nicko0204@hotmail.com

EDB / KlubModul / Facebook
Se hele beskrivelsen
Per Ibsen
Præsentation
Mobil: 23 96 97 64
Kasserer@vgf89.dk 

Se hele beskrivelsen
Teamchef
Bent Busk
Præsentation
Mobil: 22 19 30 50
Teamchef@vgf89.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen

Om VGF89 - Vestjysk Gymnastikforening

KUN MED BREDDEN - FÅR VI ELITEN